Your behavior appears to be a little unusual. Please verify that you are not a bot.


Thank you for registering.

February 17, 2021  - By
Image: GPS World

Thank you for registering for the upcoming webinar, “Collecting Remote Asset Locations Using GNSS, GIS Apps and Laser Offset Mapping” sponsored by Lasertech Inc.

A link to the live event will be sent to you two hours before the event. Your personalized event URL will be automatically generated by the ON24 system. To ensure receipt of the email, please whitelist this email address by adding it to your contacts: do_not_reply@on24event.com.

This presentation will begin at 1 p.m. Eastern / 10 a.m. Pacific / 7 p.m. Central European Time on Thursday, March 25th.  A recording will also be sent to you the following day so you can watch it on-demand.

Audience members may arrive 15 minutes prior to live time. If you have any questions, please contact event producer Grace Rybak at GRybak@northcoastmedia.net

This is posted in Uncategorized

About the Author:


Comments are currently closed.