Contact Us

Editorial Staff

Mailing address for the editorial staff:

ncm_logoNorth Coast Media
1360 E. 9th Street
10th floor
Cleveland, OH 44114

Editorial Director | Marty Whitford | mwhitford@northcoastmedia.net
Senior Editor | Tracy Cozzens | tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net
Staff Editor | Diane Sofranec | dsofranec@northcoastmedia.net
Editor-at-Large | Alan Cameron | editor@gpsworld.com
Digital Media Manager | Allison Barwacz | abarwacz@northcoastmedia.net
Art Director | Charles Park

Contributing Editors

Innovation Column Editor
Richard Langley
Department of Geodesy and Geomatics Engineering
University of New Brunswick
P.O. Box 4400
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada E3B 5A3
lang@unb.ca | 506-453-4698 | fax: 506-453-4943

Defense PNT (position, navigation and timing) + Geointelligence e-newsletter
William Tewelowtewelow.william@gmail.com
Michael Jones

Geospatial Solutions Monthly e-newsletter
Tracy Cozzens | tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Professional OEM (Original Equipment Manufacture) + UAV e-newsletter
Tony Murfintmurfin@gpsworld.com

Survey Scene newsletter
David B. Zilkoski
Tim Burch

Advertising Staff

Learn more about how to advertise with GPS World.
Mailing address for the advertising staff:
North Coast Media
1360 E. 9th Street
10th floor
Cleveland, OH 44114

President
Kevin Stoltman | kstoltman@northcoastmedia.net | 216-706-3740

Publisher
Marty Whitford | mwhitford@northcoastmedia.net | 216-706-3766

Senior Account Manager
Michael Joyce | mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net | 216-706-3723

Account Manager
Ryan Gerard | rgerard@northcoastmedia.net | 216-706-7921

GPS World Buyers Guide
Chloe Scoular | cscoular@northcoastmedia.net |216-363-7929

Digital Staff

Director of Audience Engagement
Bethany Chambers | bchambers@northcoastmedia.net | 216-706-3771

Digital Media Manager
Allison Barwacz | abarwacz@northcoastmedia.net | 216-706-3796

Web Developer
Jared Novak | jnovak@northcoastmedia.net | 216-706-3772

You can email other questions to gpsworld@gpsworld.com. Because of the large number of questions we receive regarding GPS products, services or standards, we cannot respond to each one individually.

See the Resources section for the GPS World Almanac and further information on many GPS topics.

Submitting Articles

If you are planning to submit a GPS applications article to GPS World, we suggest you first propose your idea for an article to GPS World’s editor-in-chief via e-mail at editor@gpsworld.com, or by fax to 541-935-5208. Articles and proposals can also be sent to:

North Coast Media
ATTN: GPS World
10th floor
1360 E. 9th Street
Cleveland, OH 44114

Submitting Press Releases

To submit a press release, send your copy and photos to GPS World via e-mail at gpsworld@gpsworld.com, or by fax to 541-683-1244. Press releases can also be sent to:

North Coast Media
ATTN: GPS World
10th floor
1360 E. 9th Street
Cleveland, OH 44114

Subscriber Services

For questions about your subscription, visit our subscription information page or contact:

Senior Audience Development Manager
Antoinette Sanchez-Perkins | asanchez-perkins@northcoastmedia.net | 216-706-3750

E-Newsletter Customer Service

Have questions about our e-newsletters?

Email gpsworld@omeda.com or call 847-513-6030.